Seeds Sewn: The Re-Cycling Hatter of Boston


Just the beginning!
April 22, 2010, 12:55 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

On Monday, April 19th at 4:05PM, my life changed forever! I thought my life began late in November of 1983 when I was born, then my life began again early in October of 2008 when I married the love of my life. On Monday my life has begun anew, for the third time, with the birth of our son Korban. I love new beginnnings!!!

Big thanks to Joan Sutton for taking some great shots!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

David, I’m so very proud of you & Sarah! And I can’t say enough about my 1st Grandson!I love you all!!!

Comment by John David wolfe




Leave a Reply

